FR | EN | ES | IT

SCULPT YOUR BODY AT THE
TROPIC'GYM IN NICE

TROPIC'GYM: THE MEETING PLACE OF ATHLETES

TROPIC'GYM welcomes you in a comfortable, spacious and well-equipped gym, in Nice.

We offer muscle building, mass gaining and weight loss programs, not far from Saint-Laurent-du-Var, and Villefranche-sur-Mer. The Tropic'Gym is located in the city centre of Nice, at the heart of the pedestrian area, the city's most glamorous road for shopping, cafes and restaurants. At 5 mins from the sea, you can workout at Tropic'Gym and then relax on the beach of the Promenade des Anglais.

THE ART OF BUILDING YOURSELF THE DREAM BODY

Salle de sport Nice

Founded in 1986 by Bodybuilding Champion Edouard Kawak, and taken over in 1996 by Mr Fabrice Larcheveque, TROPIC'GYM is a gym located in the heart of Nice. Our gym is fully-equipped with modern equipment for your fitness activities. Beginner or professional athletes, you will be accompanied by an experienced coach who will monitor your progress and help you advance at your own pace. We also offer a training and a health monitoring plan based on your goals. With TROPIC'GYM, building the perfect body becomes possible.

Evolve at your own pace !

OPTIMUM CONDITIONS FOR YOUR WORKOUT

We welcome new customers with full understanding and friendliness. We will be happy to advise and suggest them effective workout plans. We put at their disposal state of the art equipment that combines safety with comfort. The gym is airy and well-fitted. Joining our club is integrating a sports association, benefiting from a reliable training program and achieving results that exceed your expectations.

Musculation Saint-Laurent-du-Var

A reliable training program for optimum results

 

Find at the TROPIC'GYM club:

  • Personalized coaching
  • A quiet and friendly gym
  • Professional fitness equipment
  • Personalized advice

CONTACT US TO REGISTER!

TROPIC'GYM : le rendez-vous des athlètes

TROPIC'GYM vous accueille dans une salle de sport confortable, spacieuse et équipée, à Nice.

Nous vous proposons des programmes de renforcement musculaire, de prise de masse et d'amaigrissement, non loin de Saint-Laurent-du-Var et de Villefranche-sur-Mer. Le Tropic'Gym est situé dans le centre-ville de Nice, en plein coeur de la zone piétonne, l'avenue la plus glamour de la ville en ce qui concerne le shopping, les cafés et restaurants.  A 5 min du bord de mer également, vous pourrez vous entraîner chez Tropic'Gym et ensuite vous relaxer sur la plage de la Promenade des Anglais.

L'art de se forger un corps de rêve

Salle de sport Nice

Fondée en 1986 par le Champion de Bodybuilding Edouard KAWAK, et repris en 1996 par M.Fabrice LARCHEVÊQUE. TROPIC'GYM est une salle de sport située en plein cœur de Nice. Nous disposons d'un espace équipé de machines modernes pour vos activités de musculation. Débutants ou athlètes professionnels, vous serez accompagnés par un coach expérimenté qui suivra votre progression et vous aidera à progresser à votre propre rythme. Nous vous proposons également un plan d’entraînement et un suivi diététique en fonction de vos objectifs. Avec TROPIC'GYM, se forger un corps de rêve devient possible. 

Évoluez en fonction de votre rythme !

Des conditions optimales pour votre entraînement

Nous accueillons les nouveaux abonnés avec sympathie et convivialité. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de les conseiller et de leur suggérer des plans d'entraînements efficaces. Nous mettons à leur disposition un matériel dernier cri qui allie sécurité et confort. La salle de sport est également aérée et bien aménagée. S'inscrire dans notre club, c'est intégrer une association sportive, bénéficier d'un programme d'entraînement fiable et obtenir des résultats qui dépassent vos attentes. 

Musculation Saint-Laurent-du-Var

Un programme d'entraînement fiable pour un résultat optimal

 

Retrouvez chez le club TROPIC'GYM :

  • Un accompagnement personnalisé
  • Une salle de sport tranquille et conviviale
  • Des appareils de musculation professionnels
  • Des conseils personnalisés

Contactez-nous afin de vous inscrire !